After completing the report, you can delete it if needed.

To do that, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the reports section.

  2. Find running or completed report.

  3. Click the following icon and click the pop-up button "Delete report." This is how it is going to look if the report is finished:

If the report is still running, you will be the following pop-up drop list, from which you will need to choose the button "Delete report."

Note

This action is irreversible. If you decide to delete the report, it will be deleted forever.

Did this answer your question?