If you mistakenly add students to a class, or if a student is not a member of that class, you can remove the student from the course.

To remove students from a class, you need to:

  1. Go to the "My Classes" section.

  2. Click on the desired class.

  3. Put the "Tick" next to the student's name you want to remove from the class.

  4. Then click on the following icon:

  5. Confirm your action in the pop-up window.

Did this answer your question?