After creating a class on Edform, you can update it if needed.

To update your class, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the "My Classes" section.

  2. Select the desired class.

  3. Click on the icon, and select the action you want to do in the menu: archive, edit or delete a class.

    • Archiving a class allows you to stop all tasks and close access to the course. This access can be reopened by restoring the class.

    • Editing a class allows you to change the name, description, and grade.

    • Deleting a class removes the teacher's access to the class, but students can still view their results in their accounts. Important note. The student page is not deleted along with the class.

Did this answer your question?