You can reopen the session with the saved answered questions after receiving the students' results. If necessary, the student can change the answers and work out the mistakes.

To reopen the session, follow these steps:

1. go to the reports section

2. select the desired report

3. click on the answer of the student for whom you want to reopen the session

4. click on the button to reopen the session

5. for the student to get access to this session, click on the button "Session link."

6. Once the student has finished working with the study materials, you can close the session by clicking on the following button:

Did this answer your question?